Scott Hestevold, President - Garry Pearson, Vice President
Kathy Cotton, Treasurer  - Regina Noland, Secretary

Board of Directors
Carol Caffee - Lewis Cotton - Bruce Evans - Nita Hestevold

Carolyn Ryder Hill - Jim Hill - Jimmy Kunz - Butch Noland

Carol Russell - Diana Secor

Contact Information
You may reach the President of TBDC, Scott Hestevold, by calling him at his phone listed below or by e-mailing him at the e-mail address shown below.
 Postal address:
P.O. Box 2664
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
President / General Information:
Questions about dance lessons?

Contact Regina Noland: call (205) 758-4567 or e-mail at
Questions or comments about this web site?

Send e-mail to Lewis Cotton at

Our Mission
The mission of Tuscaloosa Ballroom Dance Club is to promote ballroom dance, to foster fellowship, and to provide and support ballroom opportunities open to all.

Club Profile
The Tuscaloosa Ballroom Dance club is a non-profit club that was founded in 1991. The TBDC's dance year was from June to May. Current 2019-2020 Memberships have been extended to December 2020. Then the dance year will be January-December. Dances and Lessons are held at PARA McAbee Center, 3801 Loop Road, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404. TBDC offers Introductory dance lessons and workshops throughout the dance year.